Sonntag, 28. April 2013

blocked from sending messages.

You're temporarily blocked from sending friend requests and messages to people you don’t know because you’ve sent friend requests that have gone unanswered or been marked as unwelcome. You can still use other Facebook features to connect with your confirmed friends. To learn more, please visit the Help Center.
The block will be active for 24 days and 5 hours more.DIYORDIE.TK

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen